COVID-19 Update

Please note that our showroom will be closed until further notice. In the context of the increasing number of Covid-19 cases, but also in order to minimize the risk of transmission to our customers and employees, we have determined that it is wise to do so.

We remind you that we do not sell directly to the public. However, do not hesitate to contact us by email or telephone, it will be our pleasure to accompany you and offer you our support in finding your appliances, answering your questions and helping you locate a dealer near you.

Inspiration

Tasked with increasing the footprint of this 1930s house in Melbourne’s leafy suburb of Balwyn and injecting natural light into its previously dark spaces, Robson Rak has created a dynamic home that elevates the everyday while catering to the needs of a y
Inspiration / ELEVATING THE EVERYDAY – BALWYN HOUSE by Robson Rak

Featured Product

At Elica, their strong belief in research means that even the choice of materials becomes an essential element in the innovation process. In Haiku, the front panel is a single piece available in 3 different finishes: stainless steel, black hardened glass,
Featured Product / HAIKU by ELICA: HARMONY AND SIMPLICITY

Recipes

Chef Ludo Lefebvre tells us how to make chocolate mousse, the quintessential French bistro dessert. Serves 4
Recipes / CHOCOLATE MOUSSE
Processing...

Mise à jour COVID-19

Veuillez prendre note que notre salle de montre sera fermée jusqu’à nouvel ordre. Dans le contexte d’augmentation du nombre de cas de Covid-19 mais également dans le but minimiser le risque de transmission à nos clients et employés, nous avons déterminé qu’il était judicieux d’agir de la sorte.

Nous vous rappelons que nous ne vendons pas directement au public. Cependant, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter par courriel ou téléphone, il nous fera grand plaisir de vous accompagner et vous de vous offrir notre support dans la recherche de vos appareils électroménagers, en répondant à vos questions et en vous aidant à localiser un marchand près de chez vous.

Inspiration

Chargé d'augmenter l'empreinte de cette maison des années 1930 à Balwyn, une banlieue verdoyante de Melbourne, et d'injecter de la lumière naturelle dans ses espaces auparavant sombres, Robson Rak a créé une maison dynamique qui élève le quotidien tout en
Inspiration / ÉLEVER LE QUOTIDIEN  - MAISON BALWYN par Robson Rak

Produit vedette

Chez Elica, leur forte croyance dans la recherche signifie que même le choix des matériaux devient un élément essentiel dans le processus d'innovation.
Produit vedette / HAIKU D’ELICA : HARMONIE ET SIMPLICITÉ

Recettes

Le chef Ludo Lefebvre nous explique comment préparer une mousse au chocolat, le dessert par excellence des bistros français. Pour 4 personnes.
Recettes / MOUSSE AU CHOCOLAT
Processing...